Monthly Small Business Sessions


As some of you may know, I have recently launched my monthly specials whereby a number of small businesses have the opportunity to send me three items each. I then style and photograph them alongside one another. The aim of these sessions is to provide my clients with beautiful promotional images for social media whilst at the same time encouraging small businesses to support each other. Please remember to tag each other when posting your photos on Instagram!


Each month I will be announcing two themes on my Instagram feed @jessie.coulson.photography so make sure to keep an eye out! I am also very happy to receive your ideas for possible future themes that may suit you and your business. When it comes to photography, I love a challenge. I enjoy having fun with the different items that are sent to me and figuring out how best to style them all together. I also love any excuse to rearrange my house and take photographs. It may drive my husband a little bit mad but if it’s for work he can’t complain!


Here you can see some photos from the Unisex Children’s Interiors and Unisex Nursery themes. I am really looking forward to my upcoming shoots including Girls’ Interiors, Crafts & Education and Retro Kids! Me and my colleague, Kate Hallworth (@katejustwantstowrite), are planning to put together a “behind the scenes” blog post very soon so you can see a bit more of how I do what I do!


If you are interested in knowing more, or would like to suggest a theme for an upcoming month, please feel free to send me a DM on Instagram or email me at jessie@jessiecoulson.photography.


Sass & Me @sassandme https://www.sassandme.com Tilly & Primrose @tillyandprimrose https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TillyandPrimrose West Stanton @west_stanton https://www.weststantonstore.com Retro Kids @retrokids_com https://www.retrokids.com Roscoe Rules @roscoe_rules https://roscoe-rules.com Little Jagger @little_jagger_ https://littlejagger.co.uk Ta doodle dah @tadoodledah https://tadoodledah.com Wolf and Wildflower @wolfandwildfloweruk https://wolfandwildflower.co.uk Jimjam Designs @jimjamdesigns https://jimjamdesigns.bigcartel.com Plewsy @helloplewsy https://plewsy.com Blue Brontide @bluebrontide https://bluebrontide.com/ Little Woodlands @little.woodlands_ https://www.little-woodlands.com Gooseberry Fool @gooseberryfool https://gooseberryfool.me.uk/